Ethical Hacking: Web Enumeration


Ethical Hacking: Web Enumeration




The CEH (Certified Ethical Hacker) certification has become essential in the field of computer security. The CEH certification was created in 2003 by the EC-Council organization. It certifies your skills in the areas of cybersecurity related to information system vulnerabilities. The CEH is an accredited certification in ANSI 17024 compliance, which helps provide added value and added value to certified members.

The course was recently updated to version 11. CEH v11 helps bring you the advanced tools and techniques used by hackers and IT security professionals. The objective of the CEH certification is to immerse you in the state of mind of an experienced hacker capable of penetrating into any information system. The goal: to teach you to think like a pirate in order to better defend yourself.

The CEH v11 course covers the Five Phases of Ethical Hacking: Recognition, Gaining Access, Enumeration, Maintaining Access, and Disappearing Traces. The CEH v11 certification is one of the most advanced training courses for anyone wishing to master ethical hacking techniques and tools. In the field of Ethical Hacking, this training is one of the only ones to offer so many learning resources, labs, tools and techniques.

In order to maintain the high integrity of our certification exams, EC-Council Exams are provided in multiple forms (I.e. different question banks). Each form is carefully analyzed through beta testing with an appropriate sample group under the purview of a committee of subject matter experts that ensure that each of our exams not only has academic rigor but also has real world applicability. We also have a process to determine the difficulty rating of each question. The individual rating then contributes to an overall cut score for each exam form. To ensure each form has equal assessment standards, cut scores are set on a “per exam form” basis. Depending on which exam form is challenged, cut scores can range from 60% to 85%.

QUIZ Outline

  • Module 01: Introduction to Ethical Hacking
  • Module 02: Footprinting and Reconnaissance
  • Module 03: Scanning Networks
  • Module 04: Enumeration
  • Module 05: Vulnerability Analysis
  • Module 06: System Hacking
  • Module 07: Malware Threats
  • Module 08: Sniffing
  • Module 09: Social Engineering
  • Module 10: Denial-of-Service
  • Module 11: Session Hijacking
  • Module 12: Evading IDS, Firewalls, and Honeypots
  • Module 13: Hacking Web Servers
  • Module 14: Hacking Web Applications
  • Module 15: SQL Injection
  • Module 16: Hacking Wireless Networks
  • Module 17: Hacking Mobile Platforms
  • Module 18: IoT Hacking
  • Module 19: Cloud Computing
  • Module 20: Cryptography

Who this course is for:

  • Information Security Specialists
  • IT or IS professionals looking to obtain their CEH certification

Show less

Note : Udemy Courses Coupon will be Expired in 48 Hours. So Enroll As Soon As Possible.

External links may contain affiliate links, meaning we get a commission if you decide to make a purchase. Read our disclosure.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
Captcha verification failed!
CAPTCHA user score failed. Please contact us!