Pegasystems System Architect (CSA) Certification Tests 2021



The Pega Certified System Architect (PCSA) certification is for developers and technical staff members who want to learn how to develop Pega applications. This certification is the first level in the System Architect certification path and provides a baseline measurement on your knowledge of Pega applications.

With the help of CSA (Certified System Architect) exam in this course created  you will be able to clear Pegasystems exams on the first attempt. We are providing a success guarantee and you will be able to clear your exam without going through any trouble. If you are using CSA (Certified System Architect)  multiple times and you are going through our practice test software as well, then you will be able to clear the Pegasystems certification exam on the first attempt. It is the right way to proceed so you can make things a lot easier and better for yourself. Make sure that you are clearing the CSA (Certified System Architect) exam without going through any trouble by using the Pegasystems exam  created

Prerequisite for the exam

The only prerequisite to the exam is System Architect.

Exam Structure

  • Domain 1: Pega Platform (5%)
  • Domain 2: Case Management (26%)
  • Domain 3; Data Modeling (20%)
  • Domain 4: Validation (7%)
  • Domain5: Information Exchange (15%)
  • Domain 6: User Interface (12%)
  • Domain 7: Application Development (7%)
  • Domain 8: Reporting (8%)

Who this course is for:

  • All Levels

Show less

Note : Udemy Courses Coupon will be Expired in 48 Hours. So Enroll As Soon As Possible.

External links may contain affiliate links, meaning we get a commission if you decide to make a purchase. Read our disclosure.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *